Navigate to Configuration – Permissions or to My Groups - Manage Permissions to change the rights for the file storage. The following file storage permissions are supported:


  • Add File Storage – required for adding files to the file storage
  • Delete Own File Storage – required to delete own files in File Storage
  • Delete Others File Storage – required to delete files from other users
  • Update Own File Storage – required to add own files
  • Update Others File Storage - required to add other files
  • View File storage - required to view files in File Storage