Navigate to Configuration – Permissions or to My Groups - Manage Permissions to change the rights for users to manage protocols. The following procedure permissions are supported:


  • View Own Procedure – required for viewing protocols you created or which are shared in the lab
  • View Non-Shared Procedure – required for viewing protocols created by other users
  • Add Procedure – required for adding protocols
  • Update Own Procedure – required for updating protocols you created
  • Update Other Procedure – required for updating shared protocols created by other users
  • Delete Own Procedure – required for archiving protocols you created
  • Delete Other Procedure – required for archiving shared protocols created by other users