Deleting Project Groups
Before a project group can be deleted, all projects, studies, and experiments must be moved or removed from the project group. Once the project group is empty, a project group administrator may archive the project group by clicking the Delete icon.
End-users cannot currently recover project groups from the archive; however, key-users at organizations with dedicated installations can access the archive and restore project groups using the Organization Admin Panel. If your organization or institute is hosted in the Shared Cloud, please contact us for assistance with recovering your project groups.