Removing Users from Project Groups
To remove users from a project group, click the Remove icon. Note: only a project group administrator may add or remove users from a project group.
Click Remove User to confirm this action. Once removed, the user will no longer be assigned as a collaborator on new experiments that are added to the project group. If you want to restrict access to all existing experiments in the project group, mark the option Remove this user as a collaborator on all existing experiments.
You can also use the Manage Users window to remove multiple users at the same time. In the pop-up window, you can select one or more active users and use the arrow icon to move them left into the Available list and out of the project group. Note that if you want to restrict access to all existing experiments in the project group, mark the option Removed user in this project group are also removed as collaborator on existing experiments