Navigate to Configuration – Permissions or to My Groups - Manage Permissions to change the rights of users to manage experiment templates. The following experiments permissions are supported:


  • View Own Experiment Template - required for viewing experiment templates you created
  • View Others Experiment Template - required for viewing experiment templates created by other users
  • Configure Own Experiment Template - required for updating and sharing experiment template you created
  • Configure Others Experiment Template - required for updating and sharing experiment template created by other users
  • Delete Own Experiment Template - required for deleting experiment templates you created
  • Delete Others Experiment Template - required for deleting experiment templates created by other users