Navigate to Configuration – Permissions or to My Groups - Manage Permissions to change the rights of users to manage experiments. The following experiments permissions are supported:


  • View Own Experiment – required for viewing experiments you created or are assigned to as a collaborator
  • View Others Experiment – required for viewing experiments created by other users
  • Configure Own Experiment – required for adding and updating experiments or sections with data of experiments you created or are assigned to as a collaborator
  • Configure Others Experiment – required for adding and updating experiments or sections with data of experiments of other users
  • Execute Experiment – required to start workflow (requires additional modules)
  • Sign Experiment – required for digitally signing experiments
  • Witness Sign Experiment – required for counter-signing or declining sign experiments
  • Delete Own Experiment – required for archiving experiments you created and or are assigned to as a collaborator
  • Delete Others Experiment – required for archiving experiments created by other users
  • Add Collaborator Experiment - required for adding collaborators to experiments
  • Remove Collaborator Experiment - required for removing collaborators to experiments