Navigate to Configuration – Permissions or to My Groups - Manage Permissions to change the rights of users to manage project groups. The following project permissions are supported:


  • Add Project Group - required for making project groups
  • Update Project Group - required for updating the project group name as well as assigning project group members.
  • Delete Project Group - required for archiving project groups
  • View Project Group -   required for viewing project groups