Navigate to Configuration – Permissions or to My Groups - Manage Permissions to change the rights of users to manage studies. The following study permissions are supported:


  • View Own Study – required for viewing studies you created or are assigned to as a collaborator
  • View Other Study – required for viewing studies created by other users
  • Add Study – required for adding studies
  • Update Own Study – required for updating information and collaboration of studies you created or are assigned to as a collaborator
  • Update Other Study – required for updating information and changing collaboration of studies created by other users
  • Delete Own Study – required for archiving studies you created and or are assigned to as a collaborator
  • Delete Other Study – required for archiving studies created by other users