To revoke a user's access to your group, you can either block the user by changing their user role, or you can remove them from the lab. To remove a user from the group, navigate to Groups and click Manage Members. Alternatively, you can also manage group members by navigating to Group Members in the Configuration menu.
Click Delete to remove the user from the lab. Note that if this user still has samples stored in the lab, you will receive a notification about handling stored samples. Please make sure to change ownership of the user's samples before removing them from the group.